Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jadyn Soders

Jadyn Soders

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jadyn Soders
"Nicole helped me with all my insurance needs, she is so sweet and made sure to answer all my questions and she got me a great policy!!! I can not recommend her enough!!"
Profile photo of Avishkar lamsal

Avishkar lamsal

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Avishkar lamsal
"The service was smooth and easy to follow. The agent was helpful during whole conversation."
Profile photo of Mariya Medley

Mariya Medley

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariya Medley
"I would like to say that your employee Nicole Avalos is amazing!!! She is very pleasant to talk to. She is extremely knowledgeable in what she is talking about. I am very picky and I value a person who knows their information instead of trying to just sell without knowing their product. Nicole knows insurance very well and is great at explaining different options. She is also not pushy like some sales people can be. She is very responsive as well. And she is funny, which definitely helps!! She is always my person when I need insurance information."
Profile photo of Kartik Nakrani

Kartik Nakrani

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kartik Nakrani
"Bri from states farm at Jesus Sanchez really help me to choose Auto insurance for my vehicle. I really appreciate her knowledge and efforts."
Profile photo of Hakan Arslan

Hakan Arslan

June 3, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Hakan Arslan
"Despite no accidents or citations, they've increased my rates multiple times. I have tried to reach them out multiple times via emails and messages, but have never received a single response. Save yourself the headache and find a company that values transparency and customer satisfaction."
Profile photo of Edwin Rojas

Edwin Rojas

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Rojas
"Bri educated me on life insurance and suggested a great policy for me! 10/10"
Profile photo of Chelsea Miranda

Chelsea Miranda

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Miranda
"Reliable prices and super family friendly!"
Profile photo of Victor Velazquez

Victor Velazquez

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Velazquez
"Nicole was very helpful made the process quick and easy"
Profile photo of Brissa Rodriquez

Brissa Rodriquez

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brissa Rodriquez
"5 Stars!! Everyrhing for me was done over the phone both Ismael and Isaak did extremely well, comfortable and worked with the information I gave them right off the bat! I went into the office 1st time, everyone was very welcoming I forgot to grab a tasty snack however sat down n spoke w Jesus and felt like I was family. Thank you guys for getting me in quick and making me feel like family! Works fast so get your coverage ASAP!!💪🏻💪🏻"
Profile photo of Ronaldo Hernandez

Ronaldo Hernandez

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronaldo Hernandez
"I've been we Jesus Sanchez ever since I got my first car it's a great policy I'd like to point out that Ismael is always an outstanding person on the phone"
Profile photo of Ann Nguyen

Ann Nguyen

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Nguyen
"Ismael's marketing never fails to make my day! Creative!"
Profile photo of Ismael Rodriguez

Ismael Rodriguez

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ismael Rodriguez
"Buen servicio, ahorro más y tengo mejor cobertura. ¡Gracias equipo Jesús Sánchez !"
Profile photo of andrew torres

andrew torres

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by andrew torres
"Gracias patricia todo quedó perfecto"
Profile photo of Stacy Alcala

Stacy Alcala

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Alcala
"Briana was amazing ! I’m so glad I was assisted by her, she was knowledgeable and efficient. Ask for Briana for your next quote you won’t regret it !"
Profile photo of DemiSemiHemi DemiSemiQuaver

DemiSemiHemi DemiSemiQuaver

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DemiSemiHemi DemiSemiQuaver
"I have only ever had good experiences from this place. Ismael does a great job and I also began following the instagram page bc of how entertaining it has become; definitely has been given a fresh vibe which os what we need these days."
Profile photo of francisco montoya

francisco montoya

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by francisco montoya
"Ismael helped a lot to get me into state farm"
Profile photo of Yessenia Montoya

Yessenia Montoya

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yessenia Montoya
"Good service!!"
Profile photo of Yesenia Alarcon

Yesenia Alarcon

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yesenia Alarcon
"Great customer service Janet was able to provide all information needed and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of mia cook

mia cook

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mia cook
"I’m so glad I chose to do my insurance through Statefarm! Issak has been the best agent and such a big help through the whole process, he has outstanding customer service and is always quick to answer questions I have. I highly recommend him as an agent, he has made the process very easy to navigate!"
Profile photo of Antex571@gmail.com Resendiz

Antex571@gmail.com Resendiz

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antex571@gmail.com Resendiz
"De muchísima ,muy amable y muy paciente siempre responde prontamente gracias Patricia."
Profile photo of Ana Maccioli

Ana Maccioli

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Maccioli
"I am so glad I have State Farm insurance!! Jesus Sanchez provided excellent customer service! He found a repair center and assisted with scheduling asap. The tech called with ETA updates and repaired my windshield at my office same day. The tech was polite and quick! Jesus followed up to ensure all went well. 5 stars all around! Thank you Jesus!!"
Profile photo of Ileana Ivonne García

Ileana Ivonne García

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ileana Ivonne García
"Excelente lugar de fácil acceso y la atención por parte de Jesús y su equipo es excelente."
Profile photo of Toni DeLaRosa

Toni DeLaRosa

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toni DeLaRosa
"Patricia from State Farm was so very professional and Sweet to talk to! I’m all about great customer service and I highly recommend! Thanks again Patricia♥️"
Profile photo of Eric Lopez

Eric Lopez

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Lopez
"Patricia helps us out with all of our insurance needs and makes it extremely easy for us to work with State Farm"
Profile photo of Marisela Garcia

Marisela Garcia

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marisela Garcia
"Hello, I just like to give my feedback to Jesús Sanchez and all his agents There is one particular agent that I always call, which is Patricia she is one amazing person. She always satisfied me with my needs. State Farms you all doing an amazing job of taking care of your customers i’ve been with y’all for over seven years and I’m so happy with my insurance and my life insurance. I also would like to recommend Jesus Sanchez office Thank you and keep up the amazing work you all do"