Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jesus Sanchez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jesus Sanchez

4.8 out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Quade

Quade

March 31, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Saurav Bhusal

Saurav Bhusal

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good environment and friendly agents like miguel makes insurance look less boring🤣🤣.... if you have to get insurance ... state farm can be your choice .... seek to miguel if you happen to go there"
Profile photo of Aditya Narayan Jha

Aditya Narayan Jha

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very good for auto as well as the rental insurance. Miguel helped a lot in choosing the policies for my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Gilbert OCHOA

Gilbert OCHOA

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent staff very knowledgeable agents."
Profile photo of Lucia Martinez

Lucia Martinez

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Cow Strawberry

Cow Strawberry

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"The agent mrs.patricia is very knowledgeable of her work very helpful with customers. Very happy with the results she provided for me."
Profile photo of mario vargas

mario vargas

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Shout out to the team at this State Farm, they go far and beyond to help their clients! Really happy that I moved to State Farm. (I have all my policies with them) I don't any any issues, so patient and informative."
Profile photo of Jose Muniz

Jose Muniz

May 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thanks Sam"
Profile photo of Kary Martinez

Kary Martinez

April 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome Agency! Takes only one call for Sam and your concerns or questions are resolved, I have been with them for 2 years and plan staying with them ❤️ Karina M."
Profile photo of Blunt Dragon

Blunt Dragon

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people, no complaints. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Hunter Smith

Hunter Smith

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They've worked with me for the past two years, and have great support. Happy to keep using them for renters insurance."
Profile photo of Janet Oropeza

Janet Oropeza

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very great office and staff! They are very helpful and friendly. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kenya Vazquez

Kenya Vazquez

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing!! The Jesus Sanchez- State Farm team is amazing! They are always super helpful and kind. The team always work as best as they can around your financial needs. 1000% recommend"
Profile photo of Brianna Yanez

Brianna Yanez

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cinthia A. Is my agent! I’ve had a great experience. She’s very informative and always keeps me up to date."
Profile photo of Benjamin Kraehemann

Benjamin Kraehemann

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ekusa Kazuya

Ekusa Kazuya

April 28, 2022

4  out of  5
"Mr. Jesus has been kind and explaind very well when I've had trouble and needed to make change my Auto and rent insurance. I hope to work with you in the future."
Profile photo of Tammie Ellershaw

Tammie Ellershaw

September 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jesus patiently answered all of my questions. He never made me feel rushed, nor did he talk down to me. I felt very comfortable with my decisions after he explained all of the options."
Profile photo of Martha Flores

Martha Flores

March 28, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Niloy Gupta

Niloy Gupta

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people. Easy to talk to."
Profile photo of Rachel Head

Rachel Head

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stacey Wesson

Stacey Wesson

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jesus is very warm and professional. Love doing Busines with People like that🙂 Stacey Grady-Wesson"
Profile photo of Mattherat 5

Mattherat 5

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service. They take care of their customers. Patricia O. has been very helpful. I know I am in good hands."
Profile photo of Jamie Chappell-Lee (J-me and Stella RR)

Jamie Chappell-Lee (J-me and Stella RR)

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Red redemption center of attention and only one that can take a hold of 7buccasxz"