Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Toni DeLaRosa

Toni DeLaRosa

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toni DeLaRosa
"Patricia from State Farm was so very professional and Sweet to talk to! I’m all about great customer service and I highly recommend! Thanks again Patricia♥️"
Profile photo of Eric Lopez

Eric Lopez

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Lopez
"Patricia helps us out with all of our insurance needs and makes it extremely easy for us to work with State Farm"
Profile photo of Marisela Garcia

Marisela Garcia

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marisela Garcia
"Hello, I just like to give my feedback to Jesús Sanchez and all his agents There is one particular agent that I always call, which is Patricia she is one amazing person. She always satisfied me with my needs. State Farms you all doing an amazing job of taking care of your customers i’ve been with y’all for over seven years and I’m so happy with my insurance and my life insurance. I also would like to recommend Jesus Sanchez office Thank you and keep up the amazing work you all do"
Profile photo of D'Angelo

D'Angelo

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D'Angelo
"Fast and simple and very professional"
Profile photo of Ian Mancuso

Ian Mancuso

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Mancuso
"Great service, fast and simple. Got me set up with an hour or so! Would highly recommend to anybody looking for affordable insurance coverage that give you a sound piece of mind."
Profile photo of mdotdubb

mdotdubb

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mdotdubb
"Those people are wonderful and a very nice lady names Bri took care of me. She went over everything in my policy. She was super dope ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Shanna Wynne

Shanna Wynne

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shanna Wynne
"If you're looking around for someone who will work with you to save you money, look no further than here with Isaak. I met Isaak in April 2023 at a vendor thing my work held. We struck up a conversation about the ridiculous amount I paid for insurance, and he gave me his card to contact him later. I did and through a long conversation we worked out that switching wasn't right for me at that time but that would change down the road. But MONTHS later (in October) he texts me to ask how I'm doing, and to let me know that he's gone through my numbers again. They can definitely lower my insurance premium now. I immediately switched. I really appreciate that Isaak kept me in my mind and that he reached back out when circumstances had changed. He didn't check in constantly, he reached out when he knew he had something to offer. And he's been very responsive to all the questions I've had. I'm happy I switched, and that Isaak facilitated it. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Bell

Elizabeth Bell

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Bell
"Great Customer service! We have been customers for a very time! Jesus & Patricia have gone over and beyond to meet our insurance needs!! Highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Angelina Mena

Angelina Mena

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelina Mena
"This is a great State Farm office! They are very helpful and knowledgeable. Especially Patricia! She always has an answer to my questions and is very helpful and courteous."
Profile photo of Johny Alvarez

Johny Alvarez

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johny Alvarez
"Davids great he help me w my mother effing insurance issues"
Profile photo of Gerardo Soto

Gerardo Soto

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerardo Soto
"100% recommend if your searching for a great reliable insurance with the best prices!!!!"
Profile photo of David Leal

David Leal

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Leal
"I set up a life policy with Isaak, stellar service , they understood my concerns and made the process easy 😊"
Profile photo of John Zaldivar

John Zaldivar

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Zaldivar
"If you’re looking for insurance coverage for home or auto, look no further. Patricia will take care of you and work to take care of your individual needs. Very knowledgeable and professional. Protecting your assets is important, but having an agent who actually cares for them as much as you, is unbeatable. Come see Patricia for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Crystal Mercado

Crystal Mercado

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Mercado
"I’m a creature of habit and don’t like change but after going in and getting a quote from Rylee, I couldn’t switch insurances fast enough. I had been with my insurance for 5 years and switched over to State Farm the same day after meeting with Rylee. Do yourself a favor and go visit her!! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jackie blackshear

Jackie blackshear

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie blackshear
"State Farm has great customer service. They respond quickly to my emails and text."
Profile photo of Sophia Flores

Sophia Flores

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Flores
"Rylee is the best! She is super friendly and helpful she really took the time to make sure we were happy with our policy! Highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Bianca Oropeza

Bianca Oropeza

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bianca Oropeza
"Great Service!"
Profile photo of Deautron Wingham

Deautron Wingham

September 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deautron Wingham
"Patricia was very helpful and made it very easy for me to understand what I was paying for and how much coverage I was getting."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Rubio

Elizabeth Rubio

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Rubio
"(Translated by Google) They always provide good service, especially Mrs. Patricia, (Original) Siempre brindan un buen servicio, especialmente La Sra.Patricia,"
Profile photo of Michele

Michele

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele
"Patricia is soo professional, kind, friendly, helpful, timely and super efficient! I felt so comfortable doing business with her and changing my insurance to State Farm after over a decade with Geico. I'm a happy customer! She always helps me get the best rates!"
Profile photo of LikeNoOnes Looking

LikeNoOnes Looking

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LikeNoOnes Looking
"Just got off the phone with Jesus after renewing. He's just a pleasure to speak with, informative without being pushy and literally offered to help my small copywriting business. No surprises, just good service. This place is where it's at. Thanks so much to Jesus and his team for being good humans!"
Profile photo of laura m

laura m

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by laura m
"Patricia was an amazing professional person she’s a nice lady who made this easy. I am so thankful that she has helped me with my insurance, I would definitely recommend her for anything. Thank you Patricia..."
Profile photo of Florisa Esquivel

Florisa Esquivel

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Florisa Esquivel
"Thank you to Paty for being so curious and assisting me when needed. I truly appreciate it!!!"
Profile photo of Karen B

Karen B

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen B
"Have had nothing but great interactions with the staff. They are all so friendly and willing to take time to explain any processes or changes to our policies. Would 100% reccomend this agency to anyone."
Profile photo of Bernadette Sifuentes

Bernadette Sifuentes

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bernadette Sifuentes
"Patricia is always available to answers any of my questions and concerns. She is reliable and transparent with you. I appreciate her very much."