Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jesus Sanchez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jesus Sanchez

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (75 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Meghan H

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raime was very helpful and quick!!"

Blunt Dragon

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people, no complaints. Highly recommended"

Hunter Smith

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They've worked with me for the past two years, and have great support. Happy to keep using them for renters insurance."

Janet Oropeza

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very great office and staff! They are very helpful and friendly. Highly recommend."

Kenya Vazquez

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing!! The Jesus Sanchez- State Farm team is amazing! They are always super helpful and kind. The team always work as best as they can around your financial needs. 1000% recommend"

Brianna Yanez

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cinthia A. Is my agent! I’ve had a great experience. She’s very informative and always keeps me up to date."

Benjamin Kraehemann

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been very satisfied with the service I've received from this agency. As a young college student looking to get off my parent's auto policy I found the best rate through them. Their communication was excellent throughout the whole process of getting a quote, setting up the policy, and answering any questions I had. Given the opportunity I'd recommend them to friends and family of mine shopping for insurance."

Ekusa Kazuya

April 28, 2022

4  out of  5
"Mr. Jesus has been kind and explaind very well when I've had trouble and needed to make change my Auto and rent insurance. I hope to work with you in the future."

Nany

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The employees are friendly, they have a desire to help customers. My experience in particular is magnificent, I won't change them for any other. I recommend them 100%. It is a great place, the staff is amazing. The love to help people and worry about them. I recommended them 100%. Nanira. (Original) Los empleados son amables, se les nota el deseo por aryudar a los clientes. Mi experiencia en particular es magnifica, no los camnbio por ningun otro. Los recominedo al 100%. It is a great place, the staff is amazing. The love to help people and worry about them. I recommended them 100 %. Nanira."

Martha Flores

March 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Everything was fine, I've been with them for more than a year. At the beginning, I really liked Gary's attention. Now I think he's not there. I called about 2 or 3 times. It turns out that I have to change my insurance and the only thing I asked for was a Declaration page and They say they can't give it to me, the service that the receptionist gives is not good... (Original) Todo estaba bien ya tengo mas de un año con ellos al principio me gusto mucho la atención de Gary ahora creo que no está ahí ya llame como 2 o 3 veces resulta que tengo que cambiar de seguro y lo único que pedí fue una Declaration page y dicen que no me lo pueden dar el servicio que da la recepcionista no es bueno…"

Niloy Gupta

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people. Easy to talk to."

Rachel Head

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jesus and his team are so friendly and helpful! Jesus is extremely knowledgeable, he is great at making complex information easy to understand. He went above and beyond customizing, going through all the details and thoroughly explaining each section to me so I knew exactly what I was getting!! Thank you so much for your time and expertise, I’m happy to call you my State Farm agent!!"

Alan y Rebe Gloria

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office has been helpful and a pleasure to work with any time I've had questions or needed to make changes to my account. My fiancé has been with State Farm for years, and I just recently switched to them a few months ago and have been very happy with the service ever since. While merging our accounts/policies, Patricia was very patient with all of my questions and helped us make sure we got all the discounts and coverages we needed. I HIGHLY recommend using this team. -Rebecca"

Stacey Wesson

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jesus is very warm and professional. Love doing Busines with People like that🙂 Stacey Grady-Wesson"

Mattherat 5

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service. They take care of their customers. Patricia O. has been very helpful. I know I am in good hands."

Tammie Ellershaw

September 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jesus patiently answered all of my questions. He never made me feel rushed, nor did he talk down to me. I felt very comfortable with my decisions after he explained all of the options."

Jamie Chappell-Lee (J-me and Stella RR)

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Red redemption center of attention and only one that can take a hold of 7buccasxz"

Cow Strawberry

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"The agent mrs.patricia is very knowledgeable of her work very helpful with customers. Very happy with the results she provided for me."

mario vargas

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Shout out to the team at this State Farm, they go far and beyond to help their clients! Really happy that I moved to State Farm. (I have all my policies with them) I don't any any issues, so patient and informative."

Jose Muniz

May 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thanks Sam"

Kary Martinez

April 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome Agency! Takes only one call for Sam and your concerns or questions are resolved, I have been with them for 2 years and plan staying with them ❤️ Karina M."

Quade

March 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Samantha Swafford was very pleasant to work with. Her product knowledge and business acumen serve her well as she was able to help my family and I locate a policy that works best for us! We love state farm and this agent definitely deserves a raise for professionalism, courtesy, attention to detail, and follow-up"

Saurav Bhusal

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good environment and friendly agents like miguel makes insurance look less boring🤣🤣.... if you have to get insurance ... state farm can be your choice .... seek to miguel if you happen to go there"

Aditya Narayan Jha

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very good for auto as well as the rental insurance. Miguel helped a lot in choosing the policies for my auto insurance."

Gilbert OCHOA

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent staff very knowledgeable agents."